SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Meeting held 7 July 2021

PRESENT: Councillors Denise Fox (Chair), Angela Argenzio, Ian Auckland,

Steve Ayris, Penny Baker, Dawn Dale, Tim Huggan, Mark Jones, Mike Levery, Bryan Lodge, Zahira Naz, Joe Otten, Martin Phipps and

Mick Rooney

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Tony Downing, Neale Gibson, Mazher Iqbal, Francyne Johnson and Alan Law.

2. APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Joe Otten be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee.

This page is intentionally left blank